HOME / CONTACT / 中文版
Management
Home > Management
 

Quality, environment, occupation healthy safety control policy
Observes law and discipline the safety first humanist safeguardhealth
The prevention pollution saves the resources high-qualityservice to continue to improve
Quality, environment, occupation healthy safety control goal
Customer satisfaction rate 95% every time relay ten thousandtons goods material and energy consumption electricity to decreaseprogressively every year 1%
The waste water waste gas reaches the sign to dischargedangerous solid reject recycling handling rate 100%
The environmental pollution accident occurs for the zero fireexplosion accident for the zero non- occupational disease
The severe wound and above accident do not surpass two everyyear for the zero minor wound accident

  This company is the flammable explosive chemistry dangerousmaterial stores in a storehouse the enterprise, the main service isprovides the cargo for the customer the relay service. We do all workfirst to have to observe law and discipline, this is the premise andthe basis, is the enterprise bases the foundation. Says regarding thisenterprise, is safe is the life, the quality is the guarantee, theenvironmental protection is the responsibility. The company is engagedin is the dangerous chemical relay work, is safe is enterprise's life,if company's personnel, the property cannot obtain the full safetycontrol, the customer relays the cargo cannot obtain the safeguard,the company not not impossibly normally to develop the service,obtains the benefit without knowing where to begin, therefore mustwant the safety first. Among this, first is person's life and thehealth security. Therefore must humanist, the safeguard health. Storesin a storehouse the company is the service enterprise, the service isenterprise's product, the high-quality service is the enterpriseobtains the benefit, the survival and the development guarantee. Wemust take the customer as the attention focal point, understood andsatisfies the customer to request, to provide the highly effectivehigh quality service. As an enterprise, we not merely satisfy owndevelopment, but also on own initiative undertakes to the society,carries on the protection to the survival environment theresponsibility, according to the enterprise relay chemistry goodscharacteristic, we even more must pay great attention to theprevention pollution, the frugal resources, this also is theenterprise to the survival environment repayment. The company mustthink the long-time development, must depend upon all staff'sendeavor, unceasingly accumulates the experience in the work,continues to improve. Therefore company's administrative policy, needsto take the propaganda, training, the conference, provides form and soon document informs possesses for the company and the personnel whichworks on behalf of the company, and may gain for the public.
  Under the administrative policy instruction, has drawn up the fireexplosion accident in the security aspect for zero, the severe woundand above accident for zero, the minor wound accident does not surpasstwo goals every year, to person's safety, the final goal is the non-occupational disease occurs, by carries on the control through theimprovement operational site facility to the harmful factor,strengthens the labor protection, pays attention to the comprehensivegoal which the staff health and so on many action realizes. In theenvironmental protection, we reach the sign take the waste water wastegas to discharge, dangerous solid reject recycling handling rate 100%and the environmental pollution accident realize the control as zerowhich discharges to the pollutant; But every time relays ten thousandtons goods material and energy consumption electricity to decreaseprogressively every year 1%, then from reduces the energy consumptionthe angle, strengthens to the energy use management. Customersatisfaction rate 95%, honor an agreement by the contract to lead, theservice mistake rate, the customer opinion to suggest the situation,the customer sue aspect and so on situation composes, by timecomprehensive reflection product (service) quality.
  All staff must be familiar with, the understanding and on owninitiative carry out the quality environment occupation healthysecurity policy and the goal, and strictly carries out the legal lawsand regulations according to the request, the standard daily behavior,by the health personnel, safe and secure environment, provides therelay service which the customer satisfies, thus causes the company tocontinue stably to develop.


Copyright © 2007 NanTong Benny Petrochemicals Harbour Storage Co.,Ltd.
POWERED BY juzhigu.com

企业管理
首页 > 公司介绍 > 企业管理
 

质量、环境、职业健康安全管理方针
遵纪守法   安全第一  以人为本  保障健康
预防污染  节约资源   优质服务  持续改进
质量、环境、职业健康安全管理目标
顾客满意率95%        年货物变质损失10万元以下
加热货物耗电每年递减1%       废水废气达标排放
危险固体废弃物回收处置率100%   环境污染事故为零
火灾爆炸事故为零             无职业病发生
重伤及以上事故为零      轻伤事故每年不超过二起

  本公司是易燃易爆化学危险品的仓储企业,主要业务是为顾客提供货物的进存发服务。我们做一切工作首先要遵纪守法,这是前提和依据,是企业的立足之本。对于本企业而言,安全是生命、质量是保证、环保是责任。公司从事的是危险化学品的中转作业,安全是企业的生命,如果公司的人员、财产得不到充分的安全保障,顾客中转的货物就得不到保障,公司就不可能正常开展业务,更无从取得效益,所以必须要安全第一。这其中,首先是人的生命和健康的安全。因此必须以人为本、保障健康。仓储公司是服务性企业,服务就是企业的产品,优质服务是企业取得效益、生存和发展的保证。我们必须以顾客为关注焦点,了解并满足顾客要求,提供高效优质的服务。作为一个企业,我们不仅仅满足于自身的发展,还自觉承担对社会、对生存环境进行保护的责任,根据企业中转化学物品的特点,我们更加要注重预防污染、节约资源,这也是企业对生存环境的回报。公司要想长久的发展,必须依靠 全体员工的努力,在工作中不断积累经验,持续改进。因此公司的管理方针, 要采取宣传、培训、会议、发放文件等形式告知所有为公司及代表公司工作的人员,并可为公众所获取。
  在管理方针指导下,在安全方面制订了火灾爆炸事故为零、重伤及以上事故为零、轻伤事故每年不超过二起的目标,对人的安全,最终的目标是无职业病发生,通过改进工作场所设施以对有害因素进行控制、加强劳动保护、关注员工健康等多项举措来实现的综合目标。在环境保护上,我们以废水废气达标排放、危险固体废弃物回收处置率100%和环境污染事故为零来实现对污染物排放的控制,尽到企业的社会责任;而加热货物耗电每年递减1%,则从降低能耗的角度,加强对能源使用的管理,以提高企业的绩效。顾客满意率95%以上以及年货物变质损失10万元以下,强调的是为顾客服务,使顾客感到将货物存放在我们千红,放心、称心和舒心。
  全体员工必须熟悉、理解和自觉执行质量环境职业健康安全方针和目标,并按要求严格执行法律法规,规范日常行为,以健康的人员、安全的环境,提供顾客满意的中转服务,从而使公司持续稳定地发展。